The Life and Times…

Memoirs of a Lost Kid

A Man of my Word

In life I want people to be able to take my word and be able to bank on it… i don’t know if that’s even a real phrase.

Last year the value of my word took a knock when I said I would enter a pageant but then I backed out.

You know once you stop believing what someone says it takes a while before you can take them seriously again.

So this year imma enter a pageant then after I’ve entered imma announce it

some of you may be asking isn’t this an announcement well since no1 ever logs onto g plus or reads my blog

I think my plans are safe

Look a man dead in his eyes
So he know you talk truth when you speak it,
give your word, keep it
    –    Jay Z

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

